TL;DR
Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies
- Business-only prices and quantity discounts
- Tax-exempt purchasing
- Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
Apartment Therapy published a weekly roundup of 31 home and lifestyle deals spanning furniture, decor, cleaning, wellness, technology and travel. The report lists retailer discounts and promo codes, but says prices were accurate only when it was published, so availability and current prices may have changed.
Apartment Therapy has published a weekly roundup of 31 home and lifestyle deals, featuring discounts at retailers including Amazon, Wayfair, Anthropologie, Pottery Barn, Walmart and Macy’s. The selection covers furniture, home decor, storage, cleaning products, bedding and travel gear; the publication cautions that prices were accurate at the time of publishing, not necessarily today.
The roundup groups offers by category and retailer rather than presenting a single sale event. Among its listed promotions, Anthropologie offered an extra 50% off sale items, Pottery Barn advertised up to 60% off sale merchandise, and Walmart’s flash deals were listed at up to 65% off. Macy’s sale section was described as offering discounts of up to 70% on items including sheets, towels and kitchen products.
Other offers in the report include up to 15% off Brooklinen bundles and 15% off a first order, a 20% first-order discount at QVC with code JOLLYQ20, and 25% off at Kohl’s with code TAKE25. The roundup also lists discounts from Big Blanket Co. and CALPAK of up to 60% and 50%, respectively, and says shoppers could save up to $260 on Solo Stove products. Tineco shoppers were offered an extra 6% off with code TINECOAT.
For a highlighted product, Apartment Therapy points to a Serta futon available in gray or blue, describing it as an option for additional seating or guest sleeping space. The source says the offer would not last long but does not provide a price, discount amount or end date in the supplied material. The article identifies the deals as editorial selections and says Apartment Therapy may earn a commission if readers buy through its links.
Discounts Span Home and Travel
The list gives shoppers a quick way to compare promotions across home furnishings, household goods and travel accessories without checking each retailer separately. Its range may be useful to readers planning purchases such as bedding, storage, a vacuum or luggage, but the roundup does not establish that every listed offer is the lowest available price or that the items are in stock.
Because the offers include retailer-specific codes and limited-time flash deals, a discount’s value depends on the final checkout price, eligibility and delivery costs. Readers should check the current listing and terms before buying; the published percentage alone does not confirm the amount saved against a recent or typical selling price.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How the Weekly Roundup Works
Apartment Therapy’s report is a shopping-editor roundup, not an announcement from the retailers and not a record of a coordinated sale. The supplied article text names promotions across multiple stores and product categories, while its headline describes the selection as 31 deals. It does not provide a complete item-by-item price list in the material supplied here.
The publication says it independently selects products and may receive a commission from purchases made through its links. It also explicitly limits its price information to the time of publication. Those disclosures matter when interpreting the list: its recommendations and promotional details are attributed to Apartment Therapy, while the current price, inventory and terms must be confirmed with the seller.
“All prices were accurate at the time of publishing.”
— Apartment Therapy
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Current Prices and Stock May Differ
It is not clear from the supplied report whether the offers remain active, what their exact end dates are, or whether all products are available in every location. Promotional phrases such as “up to” a stated percentage do not mean every item at a retailer receives that discount. The source material also does not include the full product-by-product breakdown needed to verify each of the 31 offers, their original prices or shipping terms.
The headline names Amazon and Wayfair, but the supplied article text does not specify particular Amazon or Wayfair products or their prices. Those retailer names should not be taken as confirmation of any specific current deal. Coupon codes may also have conditions or exclusions not detailed in the material provided.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check Retailer Listings Before Buying
The next step for shoppers is to open the retailer’s current product or sale page and confirm the live price, stock status, promotion dates and coupon terms before checkout. For code-based discounts, readers should test the code in the cart and check whether it applies to the selected item and delivery location.
Apartment Therapy may update or replace its weekly recommendations as retailer promotions change, but the supplied report does not state when an update is expected. Until a retailer confirms a deal directly, the listed prices and savings should be treated as a snapshot from the article’s publication time.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
Which retailers are included in Apartment Therapy’s weekly deal roundup?
The supplied report lists promotions from retailers and brands including Anthropologie, Pottery Barn, Brooklinen, QVC, Walmart, Big Blanket Co., Kohl’s, Macy’s, Target, Solo Stove, Tineco and CALPAK. Its headline also names Amazon and Wayfair, though the provided text does not identify specific offers from those stores.
Are the listed discounts still available?
The source says prices were accurate at the time it was published, so current prices and availability are not confirmed. Check the seller’s site for the latest offer and its end date.
What coupon codes does the report list?
The roundup lists JOLLYQ20 for a QVC first-order discount, TAKE25 for a Kohl’s discount and TINECOAT for an extra Tineco discount. The supplied material does not provide full eligibility terms; verify each code at checkout.
Does Apartment Therapy earn money from purchases through its links?
Yes. Apartment Therapy says it may earn a commission if a reader buys through one of its links, while stating that it independently selects the products.
Source: rss
Fall yard work Picks
leaf blowers
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
