TL;DR
Get business pricing on tools and workshop supplies
- Business-only prices and quantity discounts
- Tax-exempt purchasing
- Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
A Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists DEWALT’s four-port 4A battery charger for 12V MAX, 20V MAX and FLEXVOLT 20V/60V batteries at $119, with free shipping. The available listing does not identify the retailer, provide a product link beyond the deal URL, or state how long the price will last.
Slickdeals Frontpage has listed DEWALT’s four-port, 4A battery charger for $119 with free shipping, advertising compatibility with 12V MAX, 20V MAX and FLEXVOLT 20V/60V batteries. The deal headline identifies the product and price, but the available details do not establish which retailer is offering it or how long the offer will remain available.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage headline, the charger has four ports, a stated 4A rating and compatibility with 12V MAX, 20V MAX and FLEXVOLT 20V/60V batteries. The headline does not provide further specifications, such as charging times or port behavior.
The same listing advertises a price of $119 with free shipping. It does not state whether the price requires a coupon, membership or other purchase condition, or specify taxes, delivery estimates, inventory levels or destination restrictions.
The deal URL references Amazon and the model identifier DCB1404. However, the available Slickdeals headline does not provide the full offer terms or confirm current stock. Shoppers should check the linked retailer page for the final checkout price, delivery charge, compatibility information and availability before ordering.
One Charger for Multiple DEWALT Batteries
The Slickdeals listing names support for 12V MAX, 20V MAX and FLEXVOLT 20V/60V batteries. For owners of tools across those battery platforms, a multi-port charger may reduce the need to rotate packs through a single charging slot. The headline does not say whether all four ports can charge simultaneously or how charging is allocated.
The $119 advertised price in the Slickdeals headline gives buyers an offer to compare with other retailers and charger configurations. The supplied deal information includes no prior price or comparison baseline, so it does not establish potential savings or whether the price is unusually low. The value depends on the buyer’s batteries, charging needs and the final terms shown at checkout.
Popular right now

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Active Noise Cancellation, Mic, USB‑C Charging, Deep Bass, 24‑Hour Battery – White Smok

Vitamix 5200 Professional-Grade Blender, 64 oz. Container, Black

Philips 5500 Series Fully Automatic Espresso Machine with LatteGo
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Specifies
The available source is a Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline, not a detailed product review or full account of the retailer’s offer. The headline identifies a DEWALT 4-Port 4A charger, names the supported battery families, and advertises a price and shipping promotion.
The deal URL references an Amazon offer and the DCB1404 model number. The headline itself does not include an itemized product description, retailer terms or a promotion date range. The supplied information includes no independent testing, customer experience or manufacturer statement; those details should not be inferred from the price listing.
Offer Terms Still Need Checking
The Slickdeals listing does not state how long the $119 price will last, whether inventory is limited or whether the offer is still active when a shopper visits the page. It provides no expiration date or timestamp, and prices and stock may change.
The deal headline also does not clarify whether the charger can charge four batteries at once, whether the 4A rating applies per port or to the charger as a whole, or how long different packs take to charge. It does not spell out eligibility restrictions, taxes or delivery conditions. Buyers should consult the live retailer listing and DEWALT product documentation for those details.
Check Price and Charger Details
Interested buyers can use the retailer link in the Slickdeals Frontpage listing to confirm the current price, stock and shipping terms before ordering. They can also verify the model number and battery compatibility against their own packs, and consult DEWALT’s product documentation for charging behavior and specifications absent from the deal headline.
The available listing states no end date or follow-up announcement. Whether the offer continues, changes price or sells out depends on the retailer’s live inventory and promotion terms.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is the advertised price?
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists the DEWALT charger at $119 with free shipping. Check the retailer page for the current checkout total and any terms.
Which batteries does the charger support?
The Slickdeals listing names 12V MAX, 20V MAX and FLEXVOLT 20V/60V batteries. Check the product documentation for compatibility with a particular battery model.
Can it charge four batteries at the same time?
The Slickdeals headline identifies it as a four-port charger, but does not say whether all four ports charge simultaneously or explain how the 4A rating is distributed.
How long will the $119 deal last?
No expiration date is provided in the available Slickdeals deal details. Price and stock may change, so confirm the live retailer listing before buying.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
